What?

Written on 10/5/06

Sometimes it seems like it’s not enough, not enough to feel.

Though sometimes like it tough, and I wish it wasn’t real.

No one understands my pain.

I think I’m starting to go insane.

Dancing in my mind it just,

feelings of fear, and hate, and lust.

Sometimes I have so much on my mind, but it seems like nothing at all.

How did I get so far behind? Now I’m starting to fall.

Another night without sleep.

The same old life, I’m in too deep.

Sadness is such an awful thing,

but that’s all life seems to bring.

Now I’m done writing this, because I can say no more.

I wish the bullet will not miss, because I’m depressed at the core.

Leave a Reply

